Who we are and how we can help you

FACULTY


Ricardo Abrantes, ABD

faculty

PROFESSOR OF ART HISTORY
rabrante@syr.edu

María Luisa Benito, MA

faculty

PROFESSOR OF SPANISH LANGUAGE
mbenito@syr.edu

Luis Buendía, PhD

faculty

PROFESSOR OF MONEY AND BANKING
lbuendia@syr.edu

Noel Byrne, MBA

faculty

PROFESSOR OF INTERNATIONAL
FINANCIAL MANAGEMENT

ncbyrne@syr.edu

Brian Canny


faculty
PROFESSOR OF POLITICS AND
ECONOMICS OF THE EUROPEAN UNION

bgcanny@syr.edu
   

Vicente Carmona, PhD


faculty
PROFESSOR OF SPANISH LANGUAGE
vcarmona@syr.edu
   

Patricia Espinosa

faculty

PROFESSOR OF ART HISTORY
pespinos@syr.edu

José Miguel Fernández Dols, PhD

faculty

PROFESSOR OF PSYCHOLOGY
jferna04@syr.edu

Carlos Fernández López, ABD

faculty

PROFESSOR OF SPANISH LITERATURE
cferna02@syr.edu

Angel Fuentes, PhD

faculty

PROFESSOR OF ANCIENT RITUALS
AND BELIEFS IN MODERN SPAIN
afuentes@syr.edu

Lawrence Heglar, PhD

faculty

PROFESSOR OF PSYCHOLOGY
lheglar@syr.edu

Carmela Hernández, PhD

faculty

PROFESSOR OF SPANISH LANGUAGE
cahernan@syr.edu

Miguel Houghton, MBA

faculty

PROFESSOR OF MARKETING
mhoughto@syr.edu

Ben Jones

faculty

PROFESSOR OF COMMUNICATIONS
bhjone02@syr.edu

Matthew Kineen, PhD

faculty

PROFESSOR OF ENGLISH AND TEXTUAL STUDIES
mkineen@syr.edu


Dieter Roberto Kuehl, PhD

faculty
DIRECTOR
PROFESSOR OF CONTEMPORARY SPANISH
LITERATURE & CINEMA
Office Number: 913 199 942 (Ext 212)
Mobile: 696 413 976 (only when travelling)
drkuehl@syr.edu


Alejandro Medina, PhD

faculty
DIRECTOR OF AZAHAR &
PROFESSOR OF RELIGION, HISTORY
AND HUMANITIES
amedin01@syr.edu

Belen Molinuevo

faculty

PROFESSOR OF SOCIOLOGY
mbmolinu@syr.edu

Fernando Montes, ABD

faculty
SCIENCE PROGRAM COORDINATOR
& PROFESSOR OF BIOLOGY & ECOLOGY

fmontes@syr.edu

María del Mar Pastor, PhD

faculty

PROFESSOR OF SPANISH LANGUAGE
mdelmarp@syr.edu

Pablo Penas, MBA

faculty

PROFESSOR OF MANAGING IN A GLOBAL SETTING
ppenasfr@syr.edu

Cristina Pérez, PhD

faculty

PROFESSOR OF SPANISH LANGUAGE
cperezca@syr.edu

Elena Postigo, PhD

faculty

PROFESSOR OF HISTORY
epostigo@syr.edu

Pilar Sánchez Millas, ABD

faculty

PROFESSOR OF POLITICAL SCIENCE
psanchez@syr.edu

Kirk Tennant, ABD

faculty

PROFESSOR OF BUSINESS
kitennan@syr.edu

Hernando Valencia Villa, LL.M., J.S.D.

faculty

PROFESSOR OF HUMAN RIGHTS
hevalenc@syr.edu


María Teresa Viñuelas, ABD

faculty
SPANISH LANGUAGE COORDINATOR &
PROFESSOR OF SPANISH, INTERNSHIP AND
SERVICE LEARNING SUPERVISOR
Office Number: 913 199 942 (Ext 203)
Mobile: 626 510 551 (only when travelling)
mtvinuel@syr.edu


Amalia Yrizar, ABD

faculty
ASSISTANT DIRECTOR
PROFESSOR OF HISTORY
Office Number: 913 199 942 (Ext 204)
Mobile: 680 273 654 (only when travelling)
ayrizar@syr.edu

For further info contact:


faculty

Amalia Yrizar

Office Number:
913 199 942 (Ext 204)

ayrizar@syr.edu




Our Location


Enlarge map

Find us on:


Facebook    Flickr    Twitter    Twitter    Pinterest